Saria Sundus

Paying members are colored in green



Youssef Ehab Radiology (734) 936-4000 (734) 576-1982 ehaby1@yahoo.com
eyoussef@rmipc.net
3346 Lennon Rd, Flint, MI 48507
Khaled Elganainy Chiropractor (810) 449-8000 renaissancedc@hotmail.com 4001 Walli Strasse Dr Suite A, Burton, MI 48509
Ahmed Abdullah OB-Gyn yous0123@gmail.com 2487 Elms Rd, Flushing, MI 48433
Mohammed Saleem Med-Peds (810) 730-1776 msaleem1954@hotmail.com 3441 Lapeer Road. Flint, MI 48503
Khaled Hammoud Neuro-radiology hammoud.khaled@gmail.com 5040 Villa Linde Pkwy STE B, Flint, MI 48532
Mouaz Sbei Neurology (810) 720-1373 mouazsbei@hotmail.com 5082 Villa Linde Pkwy, Flint, MI 48532
Saqib Ahmad OB-Gyn (810) 733-7898 (810) 513-1620 1010 N Linden Rd, Flint, MI 48532
Macksood Farhan Radiology (989) 753-9000 (810) 814-3460 mackaftab@gmail.com 3400 N Center Rd # 400, Saginaw, MI 48603
Mohamed Khedr OB-Gyn (810) 259-2822 makhedr@yahoo.com 1289 S Linden Rd, Flint, MI 48532
Suzanne Law Surgery/breast surgeonlaw@gmail.com G1075 N Ballenger Hwy, Flint, MI 48504
Mohammad Jondy Family Medicine mohammad.jondy@gmail.com 170 W Genesee St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Saria Sundus Internal Medicine sairasundus@gmail.com
Mohammed Syed Internal Medicine (810) 342-5800 (810) 241-4666 1201 Flushing Rd #1, Flint, MI 48504
Qazi farhan Pathology (810) 240-5201 qsazher1@yahoo.com
Mujtabah Syed Chiropractor mujsyed1@gmail.com
Jamal Farhan Surgery (810) 241-3564 jdfarhan3@gmail.com
Hazem Tabbaa Gastroentrologist haztabbaa@gmail.com
CALI MAXWELL LLC predatorvBartlett0795@gmail.com
Rima Jibaly Pediatric Gastroenterologist (810) 733-7221 (810) 691-0171
Anas Moughrabieh pulmonary anas.mougrabieh@gmail.com
Yaseen Hashish Nephrology (810) 733-2283 (810) 877-5587 yaseen_hashish@yahoo.com
Jamal Hammoud Endocrinology (810) 230-0788 (810) 869-0789 jhammoud@comcast.net 5040 Villa Linde Pkwy STE B, Flint, MI 48532
Mohd Kachlan Dentistry 1481 S Center Rd, Burton, MI 48509
Anwar Zaitoun Cardiology arz84@hotmail.com 900 Cooper Ave #4100, Saginaw, MI 48602
Esmael Amjad ENT-otolaryngologist esmael_amjad@hotmail.com
Mouataz Haiba Pathology mhmdpath@yahoo.com
Jameel Aftab Dentistry JAFTAB25@GMAIL.COM 604 S Main St, Davison, MI 48423
Hiba Alamah Nursing Professor addoumy1@yahoo.com
Aisha Aslam Family Medicine aishahaslam86@gmail.com 9800 Valparaiso Dr, Munster, IN 46321
Loay Al-Asbahi Internal Medicine (810) 686-1997 (810) 428-6599 drloasbahi@yahoo.com 8434 N. Saginaw Rd. Mt. Morris, MI 48458 USA
Qadeer Baig Internal Medicine 1 HURLEY PLAZA INTERNAL MEDICINE FLINT, MI 48503
Omar Khorfan Infectious Disease okhorfan@gmail.com 8220 S Saginaw St STE 800, Grand Blanc Twp, MI 48439
Margni Mohammed Vascular Surgery
Jamal Ghani Business Entreprenuer email2jamal@yahoo.com
Raheel Khan Practice Management (810) 897-3452 rkhan@glmedlab.com
Ahmed Arif Med-Peds (810) 235-8203 aarif70@hotmail.com 1201 Flushing Road, Suite 1A Flint, MI 48504
Anas Alsara Oncology anasalsara@gmail.com 4500 Campus Ridge Dr, Midland, MI 48640
Omar Gayar Radiation Oncology (810) 624-4789
Mohammed Al-Qasmi Neurology mmq11@hotmail.com 5082 Villa Linde Pkwy, Flint, MI 48532
Muhammad Jabbar (810) 252-7901 mjabbar1@hurleymc.com
Nadir Ijaz (810) 963-1715
Sami Alharastani Pediatrics (810) 265-4533 s.alharastani@gmail.com
Mohammad Ashraf (810) 262-7040
Samir Elian Cardiology (810) 720-3367
M Abdul Razzak (810) 744-0152
Hytham Fadl (810) 262-6207
Seif Saeed (810) 235-2841
Mahgoub Abdullahi Internal Medicine
Mustafa Alnounou Gastroenterology (810) 720-1600 malnounou@yahoo.com 2486 Nerredia St Flint, MI 48532 USA
Asif & madiha Zeehan drmadiha81@gmail.com 1020 Professional Dr building a suite 5, Flint, MI 48532
Mousa Eissa OB-Gyn
Mazen Najjar Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases (810) 732-3812 (810) 247-4260 alp967@yahoo.com 2222 S Linden Rd # A, Flint, MI 48532
Mustafa Mahmoud Hassan (810) 732-1624
Ali Owda Nephrology (810) 733-1701
Wad Elsheikh Pediatrics
Allam Azmy Pulmonology (810) 240-2501 azmyallam@me.com 200 Health Park Drive Owosso, MI 48867 USA
Hesham Gayar Radiation Oncology (810) 342-3784
Khaled Shukairy ENT (810) 742-7990
Muhammad Aboudane pulmonary (810) 695-2412 mumoab73@yahoo.com 8220 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Abdelrahman Yousif OB-Gyn
Aladdin Abdel-Rahman Pediatrics Neonatology arahman1@hurleymc.com 1 Hurley Plaza Flint, MI 48503 USA
Saqib Hassan Infectious Diseases (810) 262-7243
Abi Waqas Internal Medicine (606) 309-0236 abiwaqas@gmail.com 1 Genesys Pkwy, Grand Blanc, MI 49439
Ahmed Hamoda (810) 342-1246
Elmahdi Saeed Internal Medicine (810) 238-0611
Osama Galal (810) 835-4201
Marwa Eltawil OB-Gyn
Babatunde Al-Maroof Vascular Surgery (810) 262-9787 tundealmaroof@yahoo.com
Abdul Kader Alawwa Cardiologist (810) 664-4870 akamdcard@yahoo.com 1031 Suncrest Dr Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
Siddique Chaudhary Internal Medicine siddiquemdc@gmail.com
Khalid Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 235-2841 (810) 423-4265
Tabrez Shaik Mohammed Internal Medicine (810) 262-9187 drsmtabrez@gmail.com 1447 N Harrison St, Saginaw, MI 48602
Shukairy Hoesham
Maged Rizk
Mohammed Salkini
Abdel Alajaj Pediatrics (810) 733-1182 Abdelalajaj@gmail.com 1110 S Linden Rd Flint, MI 48532 USA
Imad Issawi Cardiology (810) 600-3398 imadissawi@yahoo.com
Saba Baig OB-Gyn (810) 938-3587 drsababaig@hotmail.com PC G-3283 Beecher Road Flint, MI 48532
Hameem Changezi Cardiology (810) 720-2401
Muaz Jondy (810) 720-3916
Kazem Hak (810) 230-9328
Ali K Mohammed Nephrology
Abdul Moqtadir Hasnie Cardiology (810) 733-6483
Hussein Mazloum (810) 239-3925
Nael Tarakji Neurology (810) 720-1335 (810) 919-4305 ntarakji@hotmail.com
Tarik Wasfie (810) 720-5230
Ahmad Kaddurah Pediatric Neurologist (810) 348-3519 ak_kadura@yahoo.com 6140 Rashelle Drive. Flint, MI 48507
Benaan Khorchid Healthcare Management benaank@yahoo.com 1075 SUNCREST DR, LAPEER, MI, 48446
Abusufian Eltahir abusufan@gmail.com
Muhammad Bakleh Endocrinology (810) 444-3117 muhammadbakleh@yahoo.com
Ahmad Waseef Nephrology (586) 530-7898
Syed Ghani Podiatry (586) 779-1160
(586) 506-0326
dpm56@hotmail.com
Syed Sattar Internal Medicine (810) 234-5959
Shabier Raffee Internal Medicine shop@raffee.com 5051 Villa Linde Pkwy #23, Flint, MI 48532
Sajid Chaudhry Gerentology (810) 230-0169 sajid.chaudhry@ascension.org 5361 McAuley Dr, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Subhan Mohammed
Adil Mohammed Consultant (810) 730-3234 adil713@gmail.com
Ghanem Almonajed (810) 720-8020
Fasi Ahmed Pharmacist (810) 232-9100 (810) 423-4433 fasi_md@yahoo.com
Mohammad Sabbagh Neurology (810) 720-1373
Sania Zainuddin (810) 237-7567 (810) 814-0474
Fahim Khorfan Pulmonology (810) 695-2412
Mustafa Akpinar (810) 235-6274
Bishr Al Dabbagh (810) 733-5991
Hadeel Haddad Pediatrics
Samir Basata Urology (810) 742-2534 sbasata@yahoo.com 1501 S Center Rd # 3, Burton, MI 48509
Belal Tarakji
Fikria Hassan (810) 733-1533
Mohammad Al-Harastani Pediatrics (810) 252-8268 harastani.m@gmail.com; pedsmdm@yahoo.com 1083 Suncrest Dr Suite A Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
Murtaza Hussain Internal Medicine
Farhan Khan Internal Medicine (810) 235-8656
Sirajeeddin Belkhair (810) 963-1674
Omar Bakr (810) 603-2370
Osman Saeed (810) 733-1632
Habib Akrawi (810) 695-0343 (810) 908-5444
Mohamed Satti OB-Gyn
Ahmad Hannan (810) 695-2412
Huda Elhwairis (810) 789-9222
Daad Katato (248) 892-0793 dr.daadkatato@gmail.com 302 Kensington Ave, Flint, MI 48503
Elfateh seedahmed pulmonary
Samiullah Sayyid Internal Medicine (810) 733-8010 sayyid2005@aol.com
Aamir Ahsan Pathologist (810) 733-8885 (810) 241-9254 aamirahsan64@yahoo.com 3490 Calkins Rd Flint, MI 48532 USA
Haitham Al-Midani Gastroenterology (810) 743-0020 m_h_almidani@yahoo.com 4050 Walli Strasse Burton, MI 48509 USA
Jawad Shah Neurosurgery (810) 963-1674
Niman Shukairy Dentistry (810) 659-8706 (810) 730-7037 nimans@yahoo.com 319 W Main St, Flushing, MI 48433
Syed Ahmed Cardiology (810) 733-6483
Qazi Azher Pathology (810) 240-5201
talal Khoulani (810) 625-6666 talal.khoulani@iinn.com
Saba fadl OB-Gyn (810) 938-3587 drsababaig@hotmail.com PC G-3283 Beecher Road Flint, MI 48532
Afrah Saleem (810) 342-5800 (810) 730-1902
M. Monir Khoulani Hematologist (810) 720-4670
Imad Modawi Nephrology
Abdulla Dlewati (248) 844-0219
Abdulmajeed (Abud) Jondy PA
Hina Amin Internal Medicine
Mohamed Abdalla Nephrology (810) 733-1700 mfourawi@gmail.com
Abdullah Raffee Internal Medicine (810) 733-3058
Abdulla Hafeez (810) 238-0611
Mousa Mohamed Internal Medicine (810) 785-3850
Faisal Ahmad Neurology (734) 374-1112 (248) 470-6936 fahmad2356@yahoo.com 11780 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180 USA
Mohammed Zahoor (810) 695-9276
M. Bashar Al-Jabban (810) 736-3241
Athar Baig Pediatrics (810) 610-9874
Mohamed Abuharaz Internal Medicine (810) 238-6011
mohammad Amin (810) 694-9423
Majed Nounou (810) 660-8133
Edgar Guzman edgar_guzman@sbcglobal.net
Abdulfatah Osman Cardiology (810) 606-6235
Afroze Hai (810) 237-7567 (810) 875-3879
Aftab Aftab Pediatrics (810) 686-0988 (810) 394-1791 draftabmd@hotmail.com 10118 N Clio Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Yaseen Rafe’e Pediatric/Infectious disease
Danish Alamy (810) 232-5355
Mehmet Agabigum Otolaryngologist (810) 732-0444
Ahmer Qamar (810) 743-4233
Nusrat Javaid Emergency Medicine (248) 459-1210 nj1806@gmail.com
Shafi Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 732-7716 sjakirahmed@hotmail.com G-4007 W Court St Ste B, Flint, 48532
Harun Rashid Psychiatry (989) 673-5164
Khalil Ali Katato Hematology, Oncology (810) 569-0052
Abdelmajid Jondy Surgery (810) 265-4158 docjondy@yahoo.com 1170 Charter Drive Flint, MI 48532
Hindi Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 732-1727
Ali Mohammed (810) 238-4153
Abd Alghanem (810) 733-8313
Asif Ishaque Gerentology (810) 653-8506
Kamal Hasan Pediatrics (810) 853-8012 ksihasan@yahoo.com
Macksood Aftab Radiology (989) 753-9000 mackaftab@gmail.com 3400 N Center Rd # 400, Saginaw, MI 48603
Mohamed Rabah hashemrabah@yahoo.com
Usman Ahmed Family Medicine (734) 846-2988
Nabil Zaki Nephrology
Hossam Hafez (810) 342-1246
Ali A. Karrar Rheumotologist (810) 943-8704
Abdul Tabbaa (810) 742-2534
Aisha Akhtar Internal Medicine
Sayed Maroof Osama Nephrology (810) 230-9916
Mohammed Berrou pulmonary
Rizwan Danish Oncology (810) 762-8118
Manar Hammoud Pediatrics (810) 720-1726
M. Ammar Al-Mansour (810) 736-3330
Ahmad Akl Radiation Oncologist (810) 762-3735 aakl@ghci.org 302 Kensington Ave, Flint, MI 48503
Youssef Youssef OB-Gyn
Mark Mattingly Orthopedic Surgery (810) 732-1638
Hisham Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 245-3640 (810) 423-4265 hishamahmed@hotmail.com 1457 Suncrest Dr, Lapeer, MI 48446
Mutee Abdeljaber Immunology - Allergy (810) 835-4221
Luay Alkotob Cardiology (810) 600-3399 (810) 624-2187 luaymd@gmail.com 6122 W Pierson Rd #1, Flushing, MI 48433
May Ghalib (810) 732-3093
Lubna Ahsan Internal Medicine (810) 487-3530 (810) 513-4011
Badar Ahmed Internist, Pediatrics (810) 694-9423 (810) 241-2956
Amir Jundi Nephrology
Mohammad Tabbah Pediatric Gastroenterologist (810) 230-3942
Ameed Abdulrazzak Internal Medicine (734) 464-0887 (989) 860-4596 ameedar@gmail.com 1447 N Harrison St Saginaw, MI 48602 USA
Mohammed Berrou pulmonary
Ghiath Bayasi (810) 695-2412
Mohamadali Amlani (810) 733-1624
Shagufta Ali Infectious Diseases (810) 342-5800 (810) 210-4387 shagufta.ali@mclaren.org
Yasmin Korayem OB-Gyn
Shawky Hassan (810) 733-1533
Ammar Almansour (810) 736-3330
Mohammed Said OB-Gyn
Mostafa Abuzeid Obstetrics (810) 262-9714
Ahmad Al-Dabagh (810) 733-8135

Biographical Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.