Ammar Almansour

Paying members are colored in green



Suzanne Law Surgery/breast surgeonlaw@gmail.com G1075 N Ballenger Hwy, Flint, MI 48504
Mohammed Saleem Med-Peds (810) 730-1776 msaleem1954@hotmail.com 3441 Lapeer Road. Flint, MI 48503
Youssef Ehab Radiology (734) 936-4000 ehaby1@yahoo.com
eyoussef@rmipc.net
3346 Lennon Rd, Flint, MI 48507
Ahmed Abdullah OB-Gyn yous0123@gmail.com 2487 Elms Rd, Flushing, MI 48433
Khaled Hammoud Neuro-radiology hammoud.khaled@gmail.com 5040 Villa Linde Pkwy STE B, Flint, MI 48532
Saqib Ahmad OB-Gyn (810) 733-7898 1010 N Linden Rd, Flint, MI 48532
Mouaz Sbei Neurology (810) 720-1373 mouazsbei@hotmail.com 5082 Villa Linde Pkwy, Flint, MI 48532
Macksood Farhan Radiology (989) 753-9000 mackaftab@gmail.com 3400 N Center Rd # 400, Saginaw, MI 48603
Mohamed Khedr OB-Gyn (810) 259-2822 makhedr@yahoo.com 1289 S Linden Rd, Flint, MI 48532
Khaled Elganainy Chiropractor (810) 449-8000 renaissancedc@hotmail.com 4001 Walli Strasse Dr Suite A, Burton, MI 48509
Mohammad Jondy Family Medicine mohammad.jondy@gmail.com 170 W Genesee St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Saria Sundus Internal Medicine sairasundus@gmail.com
Mohammed Syed Internal Medicine (810) 342-5800 1201 Flushing Rd #1, Flint, MI 48504
Anas Moughrabieh pulmonary anas.mougrabieh@gmail.com
Yaseen Hashish Nephrology (810) 733-2283 yaseen_hashish@yahoo.com
Hazem Tabbaa Gastroentrologist haztabbaa@gmail.com
Hiba Alamah Nursing Professor addoumy1@yahoo.com
Anwar Zaitoun Cardiology arz84@hotmail.com 900 Cooper Ave #4100, Saginaw, MI 48602
Qadeer Baig Internal Medicine 1 HURLEY PLAZA INTERNAL MEDICINE FLINT, MI 48503
Mujtabah Syed Chiropractor mujsyed1@gmail.com
Aisha Aslam Family Medicine aishahaslam86@gmail.com 9800 Valparaiso Dr, Munster, IN 46321
Esmael Amjad ENT-otolaryngologist esmael_amjad@hotmail.com
Rima Jibaly Pediatric Gastroenterologist (810) 733-7221
Qazi farhan Pathology (810) 240-5201 qsazher1@yahoo.com
Omar Gayar Radiation Oncology (810) 624-4789
Jamal Ghani Business Entreprenuer email2jamal@yahoo.com
Mohammed Al-Qasmi Neurology mmq11@hotmail.com 5082 Villa Linde Pkwy, Flint, MI 48532
Jamal Farhan Surgery (810) 241-3564 jdfarhan3@gmail.com
Jamal Hammoud Endocrinology (810) 230-0788 jhammoud@comcast.net 5040 Villa Linde Pkwy STE B, Flint, MI 48532
CALI MAXWELL LLC predatorvBartlett0795@gmail.com
Ahmed Arif Med-Peds (810) 235-8203 aarif70@hotmail.com 1201 Flushing Road, Suite 1A Flint, MI 48504
Loay Al-Asbahi Internal Medicine (810) 686-1997 drloasbahi@yahoo.com 8434 N. Saginaw Rd. Mt. Morris, MI 48458 USA
Raheel Khan Practice Management (810) 897-3452 rkhan@glmedlab.com
Jameel Aftab Dentistry JAFTAB25@GMAIL.COM 604 S Main St, Davison, MI 48423
Omar Khorfan Infectious Disease okhorfan@gmail.com 8220 S Saginaw St STE 800, Grand Blanc Twp, MI 48439
Margni Mohammed Vascular Surgery
Mohd Kachlan Dentistry 1481 S Center Rd, Burton, MI 48509
Mouataz Haiba Pathology mhmdpath@yahoo.com
Anas Alsara Oncology anasalsara@gmail.com 4500 Campus Ridge Dr, Midland, MI 48640
Samir Basata Urology (810) 742-2534 sbasata@yahoo.com 1501 S Center Rd # 3, Burton, MI 48509
Ahmer Qamar (810) 743-4233
Abdul Tabbaa (810) 742-2534
Hina Amin Internal Medicine
Abdelmajid Jondy Surgery (810) 265-4158 docjondy@yahoo.com 1170 Charter Drive Flint, MI 48532
Khaled Shukairy ENT (810) 742-7990
Ghiath Bayasi (810) 695-2412
Mohammed Zahoor (810) 695-9276
Fasi Ahmed Pharmacist (810) 232-9100 fasi_md@yahoo.com
Ali Mohammed (810) 238-4153
Harun Rashid Psychiatry (989) 673-5164
Danish Alamy (810) 232-5355
Hesham Gayar Radiation Oncology (810) 342-3784
Mustafa Alnounou Gastroenterology (810) 720-1600 malnounou@yahoo.com 2486 Nerredia St Flint, MI 48532 USA
Macksood Aftab Radiology (989) 753-9000 mackaftab@gmail.com 3400 N Center Rd # 400, Saginaw, MI 48603
Abdulmajeed (Abud) Jondy PA
Shabier Raffee Internal Medicine shop@raffee.com 5051 Villa Linde Pkwy #23, Flint, MI 48532
talal Khoulani talal.khoulani@iinn.com
Jawad Shah Neurosurgery (810) 963-1674
Habib Akrawi (810) 695-0343
Aamir Ahsan Pathologist (810) 733-8885 aamirahsan64@yahoo.com 3490 Calkins Rd Flint, MI 48532 USA
Manar Hammoud Pediatrics (810) 720-1726
Mousa Eissa OB-Gyn
Hisham Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 245-3640 hishamahmed@hotmail.com 1457 Suncrest Dr, Lapeer, MI 48446
Abd Alghanem (810) 733-8313
Shafi Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 732-7716 sjakirahmed@hotmail.com G-4007 W Court St Ste B, Flint, 48532
Abdulla Hafeez (810) 238-0611
Hindi Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 732-1727
May Ghalib (810) 732-3093
Adil Mohammed Consultant adil713@gmail.com
mohammad Amin (810) 694-9423
Mohamed Abuharaz Internal Medicine (810) 238-6011
Muhammad Aboudane pulmonary (810) 695-2412 mumoab73@yahoo.com 8220 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Abdulla Dlewati (248) 844-0219
Aladdin Abdel-Rahman Pediatrics Neonatology arahman1@hurleymc.com 1 Hurley Plaza Flint, MI 48503 USA
Mahgoub Abdullahi Internal Medicine
Abdullah Raffee Internal Medicine (810) 733-3058
Sajid Chaudhry Gerentology (810) 230-0169 sajid.chaudhry@ascension.org 5361 McAuley Dr, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Ali A. Karrar Rheumotologist (810) 943-8704
Sania Zainuddin (810) 237-7567
Faisal Ahmad Neurology (734) 374-1112 fahmad2356@yahoo.com 11780 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180 USA
Mohamed Abdalla Nephrology (810) 733-1700 mfourawi@gmail.com
Subhan Mohammed
Ghanem Almonajed (810) 720-8020
Abdul Kader Alawwa Cardiologist (810) 664-4870 akamdcard@yahoo.com 1031 Suncrest Dr Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
Osama Galal (810) 835-4201
Amir Jundi Nephrology
Mohammad Ashraf (810) 262-7040
Imad Modawi Nephrology
Mohammed Berrou pulmonary
M. Bashar Al-Jabban (810) 736-3241
Mark Mattingly Orthopedic Surgery (810) 732-1638
Ahmad Waseef Nephrology (586) 530-7898
Abdel Alajaj Pediatrics (810) 733-1182 Abdelalajaj@gmail.com 1110 S Linden Rd Flint, MI 48532 USA
Mutee Abdeljaber Immunology - Allergy (810) 835-4221
Ahmad Kaddurah Pediatric Neurologist (810) 348-3519 ak_kadura@yahoo.com 6140 Rashelle Drive. Flint, MI 48507
Muaz Jondy (810) 720-3916
Omar Bakr (810) 603-2370
Hussein Mazloum (810) 239-3925
M. Ammar Al-Mansour (810) 736-3330
Bishr Al Dabbagh (810) 733-5991
Ahmad Akl Radiation Oncologist (810) 762-3735 aakl@ghci.org 302 Kensington Ave, Flint, MI 48503
Afroze Hai (810) 237-7567
Abdul Moqtadir Hasnie Cardiology (810) 733-6483
Badar Ahmed Internist, Pediatrics (810) 694-9423
Nadir Ijaz (810) 963-1715
Fahim Khorfan Pulmonology (810) 695-2412
Mohammed Berrou pulmonary
Elmahdi Saeed Internal Medicine (810) 238-0611
Shukairy Hoesham
Huda Elhwairis (810) 789-9222
Mustafa Akpinar (810) 235-6274
Syed Ghani Podiatry (586) 779-1160
(586) 506-0326
dpm56@hotmail.com
Siddique Chaudhary Internal Medicine siddiquemdc@gmail.com
Niman Shukairy Dentistry (810) 659-8706 nimans@yahoo.com 319 W Main St, Flushing, MI 48433
Usman Ahmed Family Medicine (734) 846-2988
Nael Tarakji Neurology (810) 720-1335 ntarakji@hotmail.com
Allam Azmy Pulmonology (810) 240-2501 azmyallam@me.com 200 Health Park Drive Owosso, MI 48867 USA
Youssef Youssef OB-Gyn
Ali Owda Nephrology (810) 733-1701
Abdelrahman Yousif OB-Gyn
Shawky Hassan (810) 733-1533
Majed Nounou (810) 660-8133
Benaan Khorchid Healthcare Management benaank@yahoo.com 1075 SUNCREST DR, LAPEER, MI, 48446
M. Monir Khoulani Hematologist (810) 720-4670
Muhammad Bakleh Endocrinology (810) 444-3117 muhammadbakleh@yahoo.com
Muhammad Jabbar (810) 252-7901 mjabbar1@hurleymc.com
Mohammad Al-Harastani Pediatrics (810) 252-8268 harastani.m@gmail.com; pedsmdm@yahoo.com 1083 Suncrest Dr Suite A Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
M Abdul Razzak (810) 744-0152
Athar Baig Pediatrics (810) 610-9874
Haitham Al-Midani Gastroenterology (810) 743-0020 m_h_almidani@yahoo.com 4050 Walli Strasse Burton, MI 48509 USA
Mohammed Said OB-Gyn
Shagufta Ali Infectious Diseases (810) 342-5800 shagufta.ali@mclaren.org
Mohamed Rabah hashemrabah@yahoo.com
Tabrez Shaik Mohammed Internal Medicine (810) 262-9187 drsmtabrez@gmail.com 1447 N Harrison St, Saginaw, MI 48602
Samiullah Sayyid Internal Medicine (810) 733-8010 sayyid2005@aol.com
Wad Elsheikh Pediatrics
Imad Issawi Cardiology (810) 600-3398 imadissawi@yahoo.com
Yaseen Rafe’e Pediatric/Infectious disease
Samir Elian Cardiology (810) 720-3367
Hadeel Haddad Pediatrics
Mohammad Tabbah Pediatric Gastroenterologist (810) 230-3942
Abi Waqas Internal Medicine (606) 309-0236 abiwaqas@gmail.com 1 Genesys Pkwy, Grand Blanc, MI 49439
Luay Alkotob Cardiology (810) 600-3399 luaymd@gmail.com 6122 W Pierson Rd #1, Flushing, MI 48433
Hytham Fadl (810) 262-6207
Nabil Zaki Nephrology
Marwa Eltawil OB-Gyn
Hameem Changezi Cardiology (810) 720-2401
Asif Ishaque Gerentology (810) 653-8506
Mohammad Sabbagh Neurology (810) 720-1373
Osman Saeed (810) 733-1632
Lubna Ahsan Internal Medicine (810) 487-3530
Sirajeeddin Belkhair (810) 963-1674
Ammar Almansour (810) 736-3330
Tarik Wasfie (810) 720-5230
Maged Rizk
Syed Sattar Internal Medicine (810) 234-5959
Edgar Guzman edgar_guzman@sbcglobal.net
Ahmad Hannan (810) 695-2412
Kazem Hak (810) 230-9328
Hossam Hafez (810) 342-1246
Khalil Ali Katato Hematology, Oncology (810) 569-0052
Abusufian Eltahir abusufan@gmail.com
Fikria Hassan (810) 733-1533
Seif Saeed (810) 235-2841
Ali K Mohammed Nephrology
Elfateh seedahmed pulmonary
Saqib Hassan Infectious Diseases (810) 262-7243
Mehmet Agabigum Otolaryngologist (810) 732-0444
Syed Ahmed Cardiology (810) 733-6483
Mostafa Abuzeid Obstetrics (810) 262-9714
Ameed Abdulrazzak Internal Medicine (734) 464-0887 ameedar@gmail.com 1447 N Harrison St Saginaw, MI 48602 USA
Daad Katato (248) 892-0793 dr.daadkatato@gmail.com 302 Kensington Ave, Flint, MI 48503
Qazi Azher Pathology (810) 240-5201
Sami Alharastani Pediatrics (810) 265-4533 s.alharastani@gmail.com
Sayed Maroof Osama Nephrology (810) 230-9916
Ahmed Hamoda (810) 342-1246
Ahmad Al-Dabagh (810) 733-8135
Nusrat Javaid Emergency Medicine (248) 459-1210 nj1806@gmail.com
Mustafa Mahmoud Hassan (810) 732-1624
Kamal Hasan Pediatrics (810) 853-8012 ksihasan@yahoo.com
Yasmin Korayem OB-Gyn
Saba Baig OB-Gyn (810) 938-3587 drsababaig@hotmail.com PC G-3283 Beecher Road Flint, MI 48532
Aftab Aftab Pediatrics (810) 686-0988 draftabmd@hotmail.com 10118 N Clio Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Asif & madiha Zeehan drmadiha81@gmail.com 1020 Professional Dr building a suite 5, Flint, MI 48532
Aisha Akhtar Internal Medicine
Abdulfatah Osman Cardiology (810) 606-6235
Mohammed Salkini
Babatunde Al-Maroof Vascular Surgery (810) 262-9787 tundealmaroof@yahoo.com
Mohamed Satti OB-Gyn
Afrah Saleem (810) 342-5800
Rizwan Danish Oncology (810) 762-8118
Khalid Ahmed Internal Medicine (810) 235-2841
Farhan Khan Internal Medicine (810) 235-8656
Murtaza Hussain Internal Medicine
Saba fadl OB-Gyn (810) 938-3587 drsababaig@hotmail.com PC G-3283 Beecher Road Flint, MI 48532
Mazen Najjar Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases (810) 732-3812 alp967@yahoo.com 2222 S Linden Rd # A, Flint, MI 48532
Belal Tarakji
Mousa Mohamed Internal Medicine (810) 785-3850
Mohamadali Amlani (810) 733-1624

Biographical Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *